Home Rooms Prices Access Reservation Rent a car To visit Gallery Contact
    +212 5 28 84 07 79 / +212 5 28 82 50 10 
     
  The bird valley :  
 
Located in the heart of an ancient wadi the birds valley extends from downtown to the waterfront esplanade of the 2.5 acres of this site were planted with exotic species such as magnolia, calistemon the parkinsonia and populated with unusual birds like the ladies of Numidian and rheas. A treat for lovers of exotic South American or Asian flourish in a reconstituted environment and successfully alongside animals from the local wildlife such as Barbary sheep and Barbary apes birds.
   
     
  The médina of Agadir :  
 
The médina is a cultural conceived realized village recently by Snow Polizzi, craftsman master born scene-painter to Morocco, gadiri of adoption. On a surface besides of four hectares, this village revives so as skilful and reflected features of the médina moroccan The médina wants equally an hommage to craftsmen and artistes of the region. Youngs exercising in 25 workrooms of the médina register in the prolongation of the regional tradition : potters, cabinet-makers, layers of zelliges, ironmongers, etc. Placed in the forest of eucalyptus who separates Agadir of Inezgane, the médina Polizzi proposes equally to spaces visitors of restoration and commerces.
   
     
  The Kasbah Agadir oufella :  
 
Incontournable kasba ! She dominates the ocean to more 216 ms on heights of Oufella, giving a marvellous panorama on the town, the bay and the hinterland . Edifiée in 1540 by Mohammed Ech Cheikh, founder of the dynasty Saadienne, this fortress has not resisted against the earthquake . His ramparts and ins doors have been restored whilst remain them of this ancient fortified place have been transformed into necropolis. One has access him by a road giving a marvellous panorama.
   
     
  Souk El Had :  
 
Deprived of his ancient médina by the earthquake of 1960, Agadir proposes a souk to the facies more modern : Souk El Had. This is the principal supply residents place of Agadir for the alimentation, clothes, goods of current equipment. One there finds equally of numerous artisanal articles. The Saturday and Sunday, market-days , souk El Had takes dimensions more imposing.
   
     
  The garden of Olhao :  
 
The garden of Olhao, or portuguese garden, celebrate the coupling of Agadir with the portuguese town of Olhao. It commemorates therefore historic ties of those country. To this green punctuated space of water-supplies points , of lanes and of architectural inspired realizations of the regional tradition, is annexed a museum dedicated to the memory of Agadir. In this museum, strong city moments (construction, destruction, reconstruction) look through a series of photographies, of stamps and of journals. It locates near to the French Institute of Agadir.
   
     
  The museum :  
 
The new municipal museum has openned his gateways in 1994, it shelters today a formidable together of berber jewels who take the rôle of the patrimony of Souss Massaged Daraa. It gives to visitors a journey in the tense and does them to uncover the Knowldge of the moroccan jewelry of the Souss. This is a thesaurus of beauties, the museum is to a zero of metres of the C.C.I.
   
 
 
   
Réalisation : Maroc Annuaire
   
Hotel petite suede
Avenue Hassan II et génèrale EL KETTANI Agadir Maroc

Accueil Chambres Tarifs Accès Réservation Location Auto A visiter Galerie Contact
    +212 5 28 84 07 79 / +212 5 28 82 50 10 
     
  La vallée des oiseaux :  
 
Implantée au cœur d'un ancien oued, la vallée des oiseaux s'étend du centre de la ville jusqu'à l'esplanade du bord de mer. Les 2,5 hectares de ce site ont été plantés d'espèces exotiques telles que le magnolia, le calistemon, le parkinsonia, et peuplées d'espèces d'oiseaux peu communs comme les demoiselles de numides et les nandous. Un régal pour les amateurs d'oiseaux exotiques d'Amérique du Sud ou d'Asie qui s'épanouissent dans un milieu reconstitué avec succès et côtoient des animaux de la faune locale, comme les mouflons à manchettes et les singes magots.
   
     
  La médina d’Agadir :  
 
La médina est un village culturel conçu et réalisé récemment par Coco Polizzi, maître artisan décorateur né au Maroc, gadiri d'adoption. Sur une superficie de plus de quatre hectares, ce village reprend de façon habile et réfléchie les caractéristiques de la médina marocaine. La médina se veut également un hommage aux artisans et artistes de la région. Les jeunes exerçant dans les 25 ateliers de la médina s'inscrivent dans le prolongement de la tradition régionale : potiers, ébénistes, poseurs de zelliges, ferronniers, etc. Située dans la forêt d'eucalyptus qui sépare Agadir d'Inezgane, la médina Polizzi propose également aux visiteurs des espaces de restauration et des commerces.
   
     
  La Kasbah Agadir oufella :  
 
Incontournable kasbah ! Elle domine l'océan à plus de 216 m sur les hauteurs d'Oufella, offrant un magnifique panorama sur la ville, la baie et l'arrière-pays. Edifiée en 1540 par Mohammed Ech Cheikh, fondateur de la dynastie Saadienne, cette forteresse n'a pas résisté au tremblement de terre. Ses remparts et la porte d'entrée ont été restaurés tandis que les restes de cette ancienne place forte ont été transformés en nécropole. On y accède par une route offrant un magnifique panorama.
   
     
  Souk El Had :  
 
Privée de son antique médina par le tremblement de terre de 1960, Agadir propose un souk au faciès plus moderne : Souk El Had. C'est le principal lieu d'approvisionnement des habitants d'Agadir pour l'alimentation, les vêtements, les biens d'équipement courants. On y trouve également de nombreux articles artisanaux. Le samedi et dimanche, jours de marché, souk El Had prend des dimensions plus imposantes.
   
     
  Le jardin d’Olhao :  
 
Le jardin d'Olhao, ou jardin portugais, célèbre le jumelage d'Agadir avec la ville portugaise d'Olhao. Il commémore aussi les liens historiques entre les deux pays. A cet espace vert ponctué de points d'eau, d'allées et de réalisations architecturales inspirées de la tradition régionale, est annexé un musée dédié à la mémoire d'Agadir. Dans ce musée, les moments forts de la ville (construction, destruction, reconstruction) sont exposés à travers une série de photographies, de timbres et de journaux. Il se situe à proximité de l'Institut Français d'Agadir.
   
     
  Le musée :  
 
Le nouveau musée municipal a ouvert ses portes en 1994, il abrite aujourd’hui un formidable ensemble de bijoux berbères qui représentent le patrimoine de Souss Massa Daraa. Il offre aux visiteurs un voyage dans le temps et leur fait découvrir le savoir faire de la joaillerie marocaine du Souss. C’est un trésor de beautés, le musée se trouve à une cinquantaine de mètres de la C.C.I.
   
 
 
   
Réalisation : Maroc Annuaire
   
Hotel petite suede
Avenue Hassan II et génèrale EL KETTANI Agadir Maroc